Part II of Leap of Faith: The Courage to Be and Do That Which Passion Hungers to Fulfill – Living The ‘GOoD’ Life!

Posted on September 8, 2011

0



Part II of Leap of Faith: The Courage to Be and Do That Which Passion Hungers to Fulfill – Living The ‘GOoD’ Life!.

Due to overwhelming response, today’s entry is a Part II extension of yesterday’s blog title – Leap of Faith: The Courage to Be and Do That Which Passion Hungers to Fulfill.

Most of the comments I received in response to yesterday’s entry included admissions such as an inability to concentrate on the fulfillment of one particular goal. Many of you indicated that far too many distractions hinder your ability to be productive on a consistent basis. And time management issues were other reasons cited for lack of productivity. One particular comment, “It becomes clear to me that I do not know how to narrow my mind to concentrate enough to create anything”, sums up the biggest challenge I can definitely relate to. But I respectfully do not accept, thankfully, that lack the ability to narrow ones focus and concentrate is a good excuse for not achieving or fulfilling a dream.

We all possess the ability to be and do anything!

What I find interesting, about myself in this regard, is the numerous comments I receive about how I am perceived by readers. Many seem to think that I’ve got this awesome ability to be productively creative. And although I do recognize I have this ability or potential; I will admit it is has been an uphill battle. As time progresses, the task of creating becomes more and more…click here to continue reading.

