Fulfilling Imaginative Dreams Deferred From The Foundational Platform Of Knowledge

Posted on April 7, 2011

0



Do you know, or have you ever encountered, someone who possesses all the talent and knowledge to, seemingly, conquer the world? Is that person you, perhaps?

I knew such a person once upon a time. That individual was me, actually. For most of my adult years I have enjoyed accumulating as much knowledge as humanly possible…a solid academic foundation of data.

And with as much information as I have compiled, on many occasions, I have entertained very elaborate concepts, dreams and…To continue reading click here!

 

T.F. Hodge, author of From Within I Rise

Currently available online at:
www.amazon.com, www.barnesandnoble.com, and www.publishamerica.com

Meet me at The ‘GOoD’ Life!

