Using The Power of Conscious and Subconscious Dreams To Create Necessary Outcomes

Posted on March 5, 2011

0



Dreams are beautiful, yet mysterious events when one is sound asleep. But dreaming while consciously awake is a very powerful tool…connecting the conscious with the subconscious.

I dream as often as I can; at least twice a day, no matter what’s going on. I close my eyes, breathe slow and deep, and let the journey I choose to take – begin.

In these dreams of mine, I allow no negativity whatsoever! The words, ‘no’ or ‘can’t’ do not exist. I have meetings with my wise and loving ancestral counselors.

I draw energetic pictures of successes that will…To continue reading click here!

 

T.F. Hodge, author of From Within I Rise

Currently available online at:

amazon.com, barnesandnoble.com, and publishamerica.com

Meet me at The ‘GOoD’ Life!

